Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

71 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUEL JESSIE H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Jenesis B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great staff! Knowledge, kind doctor... Fast thorough service... Insurance accepted... Close to home... Saturday hours... Great experience Everytime!
FONTA D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Quick and efficient service. Waaaayyyyy better than going to the emergency room.
FUI Y D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great doctor
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wait was over an hour.
ADRIAN G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Turner was incredibly helpful and answered all of my questions in a way that put me at ease. I’d definitely recommend any of my friends to go to Dr. Turner if they needed urgent care.
KIMBERLEE J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great staff. Quick and easy
WILMA S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome!!!
YETEVA H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Knowledgeable and I felt comfortable
Nakia R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great diagnosis. Feeling better already. Would recommend Dr. Turner. Have to have a little patience when short staffed.
JANICE C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional and helpful
Vivian B.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was friendly and very helpful. This was my second visit at this location and I returned because of the great service I received on initial visit. Spot on treatment and diagnosis.
LUCILLE H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Minimum wait time. Doctor was very thorough in his examination and questions.
ALYSSA R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Turner and staff are always kind and thorough, never a long wait. Thank you!
CHARLES W G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great, fast
DAVID M A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Pleasant, caring and helpful
MARC S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Turner was really good
ASHLEY Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great staff!
TRAVIS SHANE J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant and relaxed visit. The doctor had me feeling very reassured and I will be using their services again. Thank you!