Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

71 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APONI JANELLE W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Turner is the best. He takes care of his patients with a caring heart. Is office staff is wonderful also.
RAFIK H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Turner is always very thorough. He takes his time with patients and treats everyone like family. As a pharmacist working close by, I always refer anyone in need of urgent care to him.
TRACA D R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Turner is great. Listens to me and understands my concerns.
MARQUITA CANAIL J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr was friendly and knowledgeable supplied my need
RUSSELL G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always great care.
MICHAEL JOHN L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Turner provided excellent care, clearly explaining everything to me, including his recommended course of treatment.
DERRION C B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Fast
SANDY B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Turner is excellent. Listens attentively and works with his patients in developing the best treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Turner and this urgent care center.
KATHRYN E S.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have seen Dr. Turner a couple of times and every visit is wonderful. He cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to every issue/symptom and concerns you may have. He is knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation but also personable. I highly recommend him and he will continue to be my go to Urgent Care physician.
AYANA A C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Turner is always a good doctor every time i come here i have no complaints and always leave with a solution to my problems.
RICKY DUANE H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Turner is an amazing doctor and person! I’ve been into the Mableton Urgent Care 3 times now and the hospitality is awesome and you never have to wait forever! I Definitely recommend Mableton Urgent Care .
Gretchen Z.
Submitted 01/01/20
I felt well cared for under DrTurners hands. I think other staff should also wear name tags. Thank you.
MEL S.
Submitted 12/31/19
We were quite pleased with the care and knowledge of Dr. Turner. The wait seemed excessive.
ME'LISA R A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Got right in. The staff was great! Dr. Turner was very knowledgeable about my condition. Felt better before I even left!
Brenda A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great
MARNIQUE MARSHAE T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Turner was extremely informative and thorough in the service he provided. He expressed concern and also made me feel like my needs were being met. I will definitely recommend him to anyone.
LINDSEY T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Turner is realistic and straightforward. I appreciate him.
MIRANDA CALLIE A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very attentive and welcoming.
ERICA M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Best urgent care visit ever! I went in feeling awful and left empowered. Dr. Turner listened to my complaints, completed a physical exam, offered advice for maintaining my health in the future and prescribed medication that has me feeling better in 24 hours.
DONNA M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Dr. Turner was vey efficient and concerned. Appreciate this type care.