Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

78 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS O U.
Submitted 03/24/20
All I can say is I love this place.
AVERY D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Extremely friendly and caring! Very thorough and great bedside manner. Thank you!
LINDA W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great place
RAMONA L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good experience. When I ask for a chest X-ray, was not rebuffed at all. I really appreciate that.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Turner and staff were gracious professionals as always. We have never had a bad experience when using their services.
Porshe B.
Submitted 03/03/20
I like the hours of operations!
JAMISON C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Adequate and Speedy
APONI JANELLE W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Turner is the best. He takes care of his patients with a caring heart. Is office staff is wonderful also.
RAFIK H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Turner is always very thorough. He takes his time with patients and treats everyone like family. As a pharmacist working close by, I always refer anyone in need of urgent care to him.
TRACA D R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Turner is great. Listens to me and understands my concerns.
MARQUITA CANAIL J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr was friendly and knowledgeable supplied my need
RUSSELL G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always great care.
MICHAEL JOHN L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Turner provided excellent care, clearly explaining everything to me, including his recommended course of treatment.
DERRION C B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Fast
SANDY B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Turner is excellent. Listens attentively and works with his patients in developing the best treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Turner and this urgent care center.
KATHRYN E S.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have seen Dr. Turner a couple of times and every visit is wonderful. He cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to every issue/symptom and concerns you may have. He is knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation but also personable. I highly recommend him and he will continue to be my go to Urgent Care physician.
AYANA A C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Turner is always a good doctor every time i come here i have no complaints and always leave with a solution to my problems.
RICKY DUANE H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Turner is an amazing doctor and person! I’ve been into the Mableton Urgent Care 3 times now and the hospitality is awesome and you never have to wait forever! I Definitely recommend Mableton Urgent Care .
Gretchen Z.
Submitted 01/01/20
I felt well cared for under DrTurners hands. I think other staff should also wear name tags. Thank you.
MEL S.
Submitted 12/31/19
We were quite pleased with the care and knowledge of Dr. Turner. The wait seemed excessive.