Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

88 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIO B P.
Submitted 12/04/20
I’ve been to Dr.Turner twice and both times he’s been far beyond amazing in assisting me with my medical services.
CHAVIRUS T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wonderful place
THERESA OLUBISI K.
Submitted 11/29/20
great customer service
CATHERINE C S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Efficient and effective service for last minute appointment.
AMERICO C M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Professional and courteous staff. I have never been to an ER or Urgent Care as pleasant and timely as Mableton Urgent Care.
KADEEM J P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thank you for listening and helping me to address my sinusitis symptoms. I’m starting to feel better.
LONNIE A C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Quick visit, extremely professional and friendly office.
JACQUENETTE R J.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very nice
Richard T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Fast, knowledgeable, professional. Great experience.
Alycia T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Turner is literally the best doctor!!!! My 17 year old son was seen by him he is definitely knowledgeable and cares about his patients. If I could give 10000 stars I would
BRADLEY R R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Highly Recommend them very caring and polite.
BELINDA DENISE M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Turner and the staff is always so friendly and professional.
THERESA L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best doctor in the state of Georgia! He doesn’t quit until he knows what is wrong! The Best
Sherryl C.
Submitted 07/24/20
I truly appreciate Dr. Eddie Turner and his staff! Their friendly service, passionate concern and great patient care is unmatched! I have visited other Urgent Care centers and was sorely disappointed with 45 minute wait time or longer, when I was the only one in the Clinic and no medical doctor was ever on-site! Dr. Turner and his staff greet you as if you are their special patient and treat your concern with utmost care! The center is clean, pleasing to the eye and friendly. Also, CDC guidelines are followed and the service is timely and efficient, with no long waiting. All the services of a routine doctors office is available, from having a chest x-ray, to ear exam or flu-test. I am so grateful to have a neighborhood center, where I can be seen, treated and get prescribed medication and even receive a follow-up call to check on my well-being. Thank you Dr. Turner and staff for being here in Mableton! Sherryl Coker
Janet F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had seen Dr Turner before for the same thing and again he came through for me. Kudos to all the staff there and when I spoke to him about my husband's ailments he was attentive and said that he was a vet I intend to keep on using him and hope to get my husband in to see him soon. So if you are a veteran I recommend him because he has been there and will be able to identify with you.
SHERRY J E.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was very happy I wish all Dr could be this great
KIMBERLY W B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Turner was great. He listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed at all and just overall felt better when I left.
GREGORY F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Knowledgeable and professional
RENEE CATHRYN W.
Submitted 06/15/20
I got in Quickly, and the staff was great and nice to me.
RICHARD C K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent customer service