Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

71 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Knowledgeable and professional
RENEE CATHRYN W.
Submitted 06/15/20
I got in Quickly, and the staff was great and nice to me.
RICHARD C K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent customer service
TRINIDAD LIDIA M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent service.
JOHN K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Incredibly kind and attentive doctor.
CLAUDE M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great
Hiata P.
Submitted 05/15/20
They’re very good and very professional! Thank you
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctors were great and good people
DARIUS TRAQUAN M.
Submitted 05/06/20
My experience was great Mr Turner was very welcoming and professional I will recommend friends family to go there great job
Jason P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Good
MARCUS T.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and Dr. Turner is a great guy!
OKECHUKWU K E.
Submitted 04/13/20
I always want to have a preview of what to expect when I visit a new office like an hospital. The staff here told me all I needed to know without asking. what they were going to do. Dr Eddie was wonderful too. He gave me the news straight up but in a humane way. Again he made sure I knew what to expect and how to manage myself
ALAN N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. was quick and looking like he has a lot of experience in his area.
LUIS O U.
Submitted 03/24/20
All I can say is I love this place.
AVERY D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Extremely friendly and caring! Very thorough and great bedside manner. Thank you!
LINDA W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great place
RAMONA L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good experience. When I ask for a chest X-ray, was not rebuffed at all. I really appreciate that.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Turner and staff were gracious professionals as always. We have never had a bad experience when using their services.
Porshe B.
Submitted 03/03/20
I like the hours of operations!
JAMISON C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Adequate and Speedy