Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

78 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRADLEY R R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Highly Recommend them very caring and polite.
BELINDA DENISE M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Turner and the staff is always so friendly and professional.
THERESA L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best doctor in the state of Georgia! He doesn’t quit until he knows what is wrong! The Best
Sherryl C.
Submitted 07/24/20
I truly appreciate Dr. Eddie Turner and his staff! Their friendly service, passionate concern and great patient care is unmatched! I have visited other Urgent Care centers and was sorely disappointed with 45 minute wait time or longer, when I was the only one in the Clinic and no medical doctor was ever on-site! Dr. Turner and his staff greet you as if you are their special patient and treat your concern with utmost care! The center is clean, pleasing to the eye and friendly. Also, CDC guidelines are followed and the service is timely and efficient, with no long waiting. All the services of a routine doctors office is available, from having a chest x-ray, to ear exam or flu-test. I am so grateful to have a neighborhood center, where I can be seen, treated and get prescribed medication and even receive a follow-up call to check on my well-being. Thank you Dr. Turner and staff for being here in Mableton! Sherryl Coker
Janet F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had seen Dr Turner before for the same thing and again he came through for me. Kudos to all the staff there and when I spoke to him about my husband's ailments he was attentive and said that he was a vet I intend to keep on using him and hope to get my husband in to see him soon. So if you are a veteran I recommend him because he has been there and will be able to identify with you.
SHERRY J E.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was very happy I wish all Dr could be this great
KIMBERLY W B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Turner was great. He listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed at all and just overall felt better when I left.
GREGORY F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Knowledgeable and professional
RENEE CATHRYN W.
Submitted 06/15/20
I got in Quickly, and the staff was great and nice to me.
RICHARD C K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent customer service
TRINIDAD LIDIA M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent service.
JOHN K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Incredibly kind and attentive doctor.
CLAUDE M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great
Hiata P.
Submitted 05/15/20
They’re very good and very professional! Thank you
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctors were great and good people
DARIUS TRAQUAN M.
Submitted 05/06/20
My experience was great Mr Turner was very welcoming and professional I will recommend friends family to go there great job
Jason P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Good
MARCUS T.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and Dr. Turner is a great guy!
OKECHUKWU K E.
Submitted 04/13/20
I always want to have a preview of what to expect when I visit a new office like an hospital. The staff here told me all I needed to know without asking. what they were going to do. Dr Eddie was wonderful too. He gave me the news straight up but in a humane way. Again he made sure I knew what to expect and how to manage myself
ALAN N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. was quick and looking like he has a lot of experience in his area.