Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mableton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Mableton, GA

42 total reviews

Mableton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mableton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AYANA A C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Turner is always a good doctor every time i come here i have no complaints and always leave with a solution to my problems.
RICKY DUANE H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Turner is an amazing doctor and person! I’ve been into the Mableton Urgent Care 3 times now and the hospitality is awesome and you never have to wait forever! I Definitely recommend Mableton Urgent Care .
Gretchen Z.
Submitted 01/01/20
I felt well cared for under DrTurners hands. I think other staff should also wear name tags. Thank you.
MEL S.
Submitted 12/31/19
We were quite pleased with the care and knowledge of Dr. Turner. The wait seemed excessive.
ME'LISA R A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Got right in. The staff was great! Dr. Turner was very knowledgeable about my condition. Felt better before I even left!
Brenda A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great
MARNIQUE MARSHAE T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Turner was extremely informative and thorough in the service he provided. He expressed concern and also made me feel like my needs were being met. I will definitely recommend him to anyone.
LINDSEY T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Turner is realistic and straightforward. I appreciate him.
MIRANDA CALLIE A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very attentive and welcoming.
ERICA M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Best urgent care visit ever! I went in feeling awful and left empowered. Dr. Turner listened to my complaints, completed a physical exam, offered advice for maintaining my health in the future and prescribed medication that has me feeling better in 24 hours.
DONNA M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Dr. Turner was vey efficient and concerned. Appreciate this type care.
SAMUEL JESSIE H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Jenesis B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great staff! Knowledge, kind doctor... Fast thorough service... Insurance accepted... Close to home... Saturday hours... Great experience Everytime!
FONTA D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Quick and efficient service. Waaaayyyyy better than going to the emergency room.
FUI Y D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great doctor
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wait was over an hour.
ADRIAN G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Turner was incredibly helpful and answered all of my questions in a way that put me at ease. I’d definitely recommend any of my friends to go to Dr. Turner if they needed urgent care.
KIMBERLEE J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great staff. Quick and easy
WILMA S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome!!!
YETEVA H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Knowledgeable and I felt comfortable